Creating backups is a feature that is offered by most hosting companies on the market. That is a rather handy feature since it's a guarantee that you won't lose vital info if something happens with your Internet sites and there are lots of possible reasons for that - another person getting access to your account, deleting content by accident, doing an unsuccessful update of a script-driven application, and so on. As long as you have a backup, the harm in any one of these cases is undoable, but you'll need to act fast as most companies keep only one backup a day and each new one deletes the previous one, so a delay of 2 days means losing everything. Our revolutionary backup system was designed with the idea to avoid this kind of situations and it'll permit you to pick what content to restore and from what date as you shall have a large number of backups to choose from.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every shared web hosting package we offer and in contrast to other businesses, we keep a copy of your files four times daily. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we don't remove any one of them, so in case you need any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Though our support can help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our web hosting services, you won't need to worry that you might lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You shall be able to take advantage of our innovative backup system with each semi-dedicated hosting services we offer and by default we shall save no less than four copies of your content every day. All backups are stored for a minimum of seven days, so you could restore any information whenever you need it and from whatever date you need it. What differentiates our platform from what other providers offer is the opportunity to look through all backups as standard folders within the File Manager section of your account. All the information that you will find there is read-only to avoid any chance of deleting it by mistake and restoring a certain file, folder or site is as basic as copying it from the backup directory to the location within your account where you want it. This function will save you time and will permit you to restore any content even in the event that you have no expertise and this is the first web hosting account you're using.